I finished my Nanowrimo! (although this post has nothing to do with that)

Published November 30, 2012 by ElisaChristy

After spending most of the day on the coach, we are in Paris! Though I have been to Paris before on at least six school trips, things like the eiffel tower are things you can see again and still find pretty amazing. Especially since though I have been to Paris on loads of school trips, it wasn’t until my sixth time in France, I actually went up the Eiffel tower at all!

As I say, we spent most of the day on the coach, but we have the entire day in Paris tomorrow, we’re leaving on Sunday, so I can spend the day buying Christmas presents and looking at all the monuments, and in the evening – We’re going to the Moulin Rouge!

Leave a Reply

